The Board

Palliative Care Tasmania is led by a Board of up to 12 association members. They include health professionals as well as members from community and business backgrounds and bring with them a rich and diverse range of experience and knowledge. The Board is elected at the PCT Annual General Meeting.

Our Current PCT Board:

Felicity Weeding (Chair)
Leigh Connell
Ailsa McLaren​
Denise Lloyd
Ann Allanby
Peter Bradley
Catherine Martin
Heather Chong
Ruth Chalk
Jenny Hill​
Graeme Matthews
Kristen Aylmer